Naif – televisi download

Senin 9 July 2007


Track List :

1. Televisi
2. Di Mana Aku Di Sini
3. Itulah Cinta
4. Ajojing
5. Tersenyumlah
6. Nyali
7. Kuda Besi
8. Kontak Jodoh
9. Bye Bye Baby
10. Katakan Iya
11. Superstar
12. Lagu Wanita
13. Haru Biru (Bonus)



About sugoistanley

Me is just another ordinary boy in this world....Iam not a hacker but i believe someday I Will...

Posted on July 9, 2007, in Download, Hacking, My Daily Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s